1

Your cart is empty.

FREE SHIPPING on all orders to US and Canada. Express shipping available.

Testimonials and Reviews from Satisfied Customers

So awesome. We're stoked to give these to our groomsmen! J Picoult, October 2016

Seller is so kind, we are so happy with this chain! Got it as part of a bridal party gift and they all loved it. Thank you xoxo Melissa Miceli, October 2016

Very impressed with the quality I got especially given the price for each pocket watch. After ordering the pocket watches online, delivery was very quick and easy. My groomsmen were all very impressed with this gift and loved the detail+craftsmanship that went into each pocket watch. Would definitely recommend to any groom looking for a groomsmen gift/gift for the father of the bride. Michael Foc, October 2016

Gorgeous! I included this corkscrew with a bottle of wine for a personalized house warming gift. The engraving was perfect and the shipping from Canada was super speedy. Mary Murphy, October 2016

AWESOME PIECE!!!! It looks great, very affordable, and very fast shipping. I am very happy with the pocket watch. Thank you so much!!! A++++ Joshua Kissel, September 2016

This pocket watch is beautiful and perfect! and very fast! Boyce MIllens, September 2016

It was beautiful!! Also, it arrived a lot sooner than the date given and we were so thankful! S. Prince September 2016

Great product, and arrived SO fast. Laurel O September 2016

The watch is beautiful and the engraving came out great. We received the watch very quickly. Lori F September 2016

Beautiful!! Absolutely love! Can't wait to give them to my dads on my wedding day! Also came ridiculously quickly! So efficient! Courtney CC September 2016

They came as described and the guys loved them! Shipping was super fast, too! Kristie L September 2016

Great Canadian seller! Super communication & quick ship. Item is as shown, solid quality and nice inscription. Will be back! Gapa J September 2016

This pocket watch is super cool. It looks just like the picture, perfect groomsmen gift. Alyssa H September 2016

Excellent quality and very fast shipping. Even better than I could have imagined! Jessica H September 2016

Arrived quickly and stunning! Going to be a great gift for the father-in-law. Kayla D September 2016

Not only did this item ship within 2 business days (was purchased on a friday, shipped on a sunday and delivered on a tuesday) it is so beautiful and i know my boyfriend will love it! Kim M August 2016

We are so happy with these watches! Cindy B August 2016

My husband loved this wedding gift. It is beautifully made. Otherwise, great product. Thanks, Pocketwatch Purveyor! Emily W, August 2016

Quality is amazing - I actually like it better in person ! Sandra H August 2016

These watches are so beautiful. My groom to be purchased them for the men in our wedding. He loved them so much, he got one for himself. Thanks Donna K August 2016

An amazing product and great customer service! Thanks so much Julie for the personalized groom's gift, it's perfect!! Kristen C August 2016

Exactly as shown . Good price . Beautiful pieces. Jocelyn P July 2016

Great customer service and help! I cannot wait to give my dads these pocket watches as a thank you on my wedding day! Would definitely do business again. Thank you! :-) Crystal D July 2016

They look awesome! Great for a fancy occasion. Robin H July 2016

This was perfect! Got to me earlier than expected and was a high quality product. S.T. Viens July 2016

So glad I ended up buying these for my bridesmen! They are really great looking! Lady P July 2016

Holy Cow this watch is beautiful! We bought this and a group of 4 for my grooms and his groomsmen and they are absolutely perfect! JH Binkley June 2016

They will make the perfect gift :) Katie A June 2016

Amazing!!! My fiance can't wait to give these to his groomsmen. Highly recommended, quality is phenomenal! Cari A June 2016

These pocket watches are my surprise gift to my fiance and his groomsmen on our wedding day. We have a vintage theme going and they're all a bit nerdy about things like this so they were an amazing find. The pieces themselves are absolutely stunning,and the engraving is done very tastefully without being a blaring announcement, hidden on the glass face of the back of the watch. They came incredibly fast too... I ordered on May 27 and they were at my door by the morning of May 31. Can't wait to gift these!!! M Turner May 2016

LOVE this. I had quite the back and forth with Julia before and after my purchase, just to makes sure everything was what I wanted, which I really appreciated. Shipped super quick, works well and looks great. Thanks so much! Ashley L May 2016

Perfect transaction in every way!!! Thank you for the lightening fast shipping! Hallie C May 2016

Love how they came out!! They look wonderful, we are looking forward to giving them to our groomsmen! Meg W May 2016

Amazing work and great customer service! Thank you! Kim S May 2016

Bought a watch for my dad for my wedding coming up. The watch is amazing! He's going to love it! Thank you! BR May 2016

Perfect! Fast shipping beautiful product. Ali B May 2016

Would definitely buy from this seller again. High quality, very unique pocket watch. Rob W April 2016

First let me know you that this company not only responds promptly, they are super nice. We ordered these for our groomsman gift and they turned out so perfect. They also send me (the bride) a gift which I love!!! Good quality and quick turn around. Melinda G April 2016

They are incredible. The gifts that was sent with the watches was beautiful! Shipped really fast. Kelly B April 2016

They are the perfect wedding gift for all the special men in my life. Thank you! Kim S March 2016

My groom loved his gift. Very well made and beautiful packaging. Lilly M March 2016

Bought these as special gifts for my brothers and I. Glad I had them engraved. It makes them so personal. Very nice pocket watches. Boyce M March 2016

These pocket watches look fantastic! My fiancee and I bought a set of 5 for the guys in our wedding and are absolutely thrilled with them! Great attention to detail and they look much more expensive than they are! K Rausean March 2016

The pocket watch was so beautiful!!!! I would recommend!!! Ruby F March 2016

Beautiful watches! Could not be more pleased with them. Bonus stars for same day shipping. Packing was excellent. Engraving is GORGEOUS! Definitely recommending this shop to all my friends. Plan to buy more here in the future. Barb L February 2016

We ordered these as gifts for our wedding. All of them came out so beautifully! The groomsmen are going to be very happy :) Even though this item shipped from Canada, the shipping process went smoothly and was very efficient. The shop was willing to converse and answered in a timely manner. Highly recommended. Elizabeth F February 2016

So happy with this pocket knife. My boyfriend LOVED it. Kimmie C January 2016

My Dad ABSOLUTELY LOVED this pocket watch as a gift! I thought it was beautiful and it made a very unique gift. I was very happy with this order. Argyle Z January 2016

We ordered these watches as part of the gifts for our groomsmen. Julie was vey nice to work with as well as professional. The engraving looks just as described on the site. We even received a complimentary wine opener :-). I definitely recommend ordering from this vendor if you want high quality, professional items! Nicole P January 2016

Beautiful and came exactly as described. The seller was also incredibly helpful. Overall, awesome experience. c: Danielle December 2015

Shipped right on time. Looks great, and provider added nice note. Sean Wilson December 2015

We received these pocket watches very quickly and with all correct engravings. The pocket watches were even more beautiful than expected from the pictures (which already show that they are pretty darn cool). We are very glad that we chose these as they are high quality and, in our opinions, some of the best looking pocket watches available online in this and the next price range. PKEclipse November 2015

Thank you for your help selecting the best engraving inscription. The pocket watch is wonderful. I'm very excited to give this to my fiance. Molly Oliver November 2015

I bought this for my boyfriend for xmas. I think he is going to love it. Very beautiful product and fast shipping! Thank you! Chelsea Morrow on November 10, 2015

Bought three as groomsmen gifts and loved them so much I bought five more. Elegant pocket watches at a fantastic price. You really went above and beyond to provide spectacular service. I can't thank you enough. Myrtle on November 5, 2015

These are wonderful! We can't wait to see the bridal party's reaction to them. Shipped fast. Definitely recommended. Flossy S on October 28, 2015

These are gorgeous and look expensive ;) Chloe Brown on October 2, 2015

Turned out great, hope the ushers love them as much as I do. Caley on September 19, 2015

I've ordered from Pocket Watch Purveyor before. The quality is impeccable for the price, it's nice to be able to find wind up pocket watches still. Katie on September 16, 2015

Arrived when said and even more beautiful up close. Thank you!! Kris A on September 12, 2015 

My fiancé and I were so impressed with everything about PocketWatchPurveyor. They were quick to respond to my query. We placed the order and it was shipped the next day! So quick and when they arrived they were absolutely beautiful. We are both very happy with them and are sure the groomsman will love them too. Thank you so so much! Megan Guerreiro on August 30, 2015

Package arrived with plenty of time to spare, and the quality is amazing! Thank you SO much!! I'm blown away by your prompt shipping, communication, quality, and kindness. Thank you so much!!! Best of wishes always.  Jessica Spears on August 30, 2015

 

Absolutely stunning. My soon to be husband got these for him and his groomsmen and WOW. Shipped the same night we ordered them. Couldn't be happier.  Kayla Plichta on August 26, 2015

Exactly as shown in the picture. The groomsmen are sure to love these! Brie Ann Knopp on August 21, 2015

Amazing. They were exactly as described, good quality and shipped out the same day I ordered them! I'd 100% recommend them! Lindsay Manka on July 30, 2015

 I was delighted with how these pocket watches looked. I ordered a set of 4 for my groomsmen. They were all equally impressed. Julie at PocketWatchPurveyor provided excellent and fast customer service, responding to all of my initial inquiries VERY quickly...and the watches were shipped next day and arrived in no time. I was also delighted to find a small gift for my bride included in the package. A touch of class from a great company. Thank you very much! ADRobertson on July 27, 2015

It was a pleasure dealing with Julie - quick responses, pocket watches exactly as pictured, very fast shipping. thank you! Katalcs on July 17, 2015

 

Amazing quaility. Will definitely do business again ! Chris Shoemaker on July 3, 2015

 

Beautiful pieces! Seller was very easy to work with and went over and beyond! Thank you!  Dolly Robbins Canady on June 3, 2015

 

Watches are so amazing!!!! We can't wait to give them as gifts to our wedding party. Megan Nelsen on May 28, 2015

 

Great customer service. Product is beautiful! My fiancé liked it so much, I ordered him one also! Leslie Camarda on May 26, 2015

This was the perfect gift for my son's birthday. Engraved beautifully, and delivered very quickly. I loved it. Thanks for great service! Jane on May 18, 2015

Wow...This is perfectly lovely and fine. Exceeds expectations. This is the shop to get time pieces of quality! Rowena on March 18, 2015

These watches look so nice, I'm very excited to give to the men in my bridal party. These arrived very quickly and shop owner is amazing to work with.  Christine March 1, 2015

Absolutely fantastic! Was incredibly impressed not only with the level of quality, but the customization's and turn around time. Ordered 12, all with custom initial engravings and they were shipped the next day! They arrived five days later, couldn't believe it! Many a happy groomsmen! Most appreciated! Adam Bean on January 30, 2015

The shipping was first rate and I received my watch quickly. I now have a great watch that I'm happy with. Thank you!  Larry Rose on January 23, 2015

       

 

Perfect. super quick delivery, too.  Lea on January 13, 2015

 

I was extremely excited to see these. And I received them a week after ordering.  Chelsea Payntor on 12 January, 2015

 

Absolutely beautiful! It even better in person than it did in the photos. The watch has very lovely movements to watch and keeps time reliably. Alyla Bare on January 10, 2015

 

Shipped quickly. He absolutely loved it! Would definitely recommend this shop! jlfoley11 on January 9, 2015

These watches are simply stunning! We can't wait to see the reaction from our groomsmen when they open up these bad boys! Can't say enough nice things about our customer experience. Thank you! Celia Grant on January 07, 2015

Beautiful piece, my son loved it! Juleshopper71 on December 30, 2014

 

Super gift,perfect pricing,fast shipping, hope to do business with this shop again soon. Harry Carroll on December 23, 2014

 

Love the product. It's so great. Customer service is fantastic! Package arrived promptly. No complaints here! dpegram on December 16, 2014

 

Heavy duty product and chain, safe fast shipping. Stephanie Bale on December 13, 2014

 

I love this pocket watch! I almost want to keep it for myself!!! Amnesty Viveros on December 13, 2014

 

Beautiful watch! I cannot wait to give it to my husband for Christmas. Thank you for sending it so quickly and making it special with the engraving! Bless you. Dream Spirits on December 12, 2014

 

Shipped perfectly on time, a very beautiful pocket watch. I would recommend this seller to anyone! Quality! stmairs on December 9, 2014

 

On time; beautiful watch with elegant detail- a perfect gift! inohatake on December 5, 2014

 

This shop owner went above and beyond in order to accommodate my needs. She communicated with me immediately and was able to have the watches in my hand the day after I ordered! Not only were they shipped at light-speed and packaged beautifully, but she included an additional gift which my wife absolutely loved! A 5-Star rating is not high enough for the beauty and craftsmanship of the watches or the impeccable service. I wholeheartedly thank this shop owner and highly recommend her and her products. Greg Wiens on November 23, 2014

 

I bought this for my husband to wear on our wedding day - with a photo of him and his dad since his dad was not able to be there. It is such a beautiful watch. My husband loves it and has worn it twice since to functions! Thank you! Amanda Allen on 18 November, 2014